Drowning Pool To Reissue 2001 Debut Album ‘Sinner’

The Two-Disc Sinner (Unlucky 13th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) Due 11/11/14

New Zombie Themed Lyric Video For “Bodies” Released

Ghost 13 Cover Art Version TwoFOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Los Angeles, CA – October 15, 2014 – Dallas, Texas legends Drowning Pool are set to release the two-disc Sinner (Unlucky 13th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) on 11/11/14 via The Bicycle Music Company/Concord and launch their Unlucky Sinner 13 Tour performing Sinner in its entirety beginning October 21st in San Antonio, Texas. The expanded reissue of their debut album Sinner, originally released on 6/15/01, represents the definitive version of Drowning Pool’s classic Dave Williams years, whose untimely death on 8/14/02 at the too early age of 30 marked an unlucky end to a rising star.

Sinner (Unlucky 13th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) is re-mastered and features a new bonus disc of 13 studio demos direct from the band’s vaults, officially available here for the first time. The unreleased track “Soul”, from Disc Two, was serviced to the Active Rock radio format on 10/13/14 and a video for “Soul” will premiere in November featuring rare and never before seen footage of Drowning Pool from the Sinner era. Watch now the brand new zombie themed lyric video for “Bodies”, on the verge of platinum certification, at the official Drowning Pool Vevo channel.

Go to http://www.drowningpool.com for an exclusive fan bundle offer including the compact disc, a brand new T-shirt and commemorative guitar pick set. Special VIP Meet and Greet packages are available now at http://ticketspin.com/drowning-pool for the Unlucky Sinner 13 anniversary tour.

Pre-order Sinner (Unlucky 13th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) now
iTunes – http://smarturl.it/SinnerUnlucky13
Amazon – http://smarturl.it/SinnerUnlucky13CD

Sinner (Unlucky 13th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) Track Listing

Disc One – Re-mastered
1. Sinner
2. Bodies
3. Tear Away
4. All Over Me
5. Reminded
6. Pity
7. Mute
8. I Am
9. Follow
10. Told You So
11. Sermon

Disc Two – The Unlucky 13th Bonus Demos
1. Sermon
2. You Made Me
3. Care Not
4. Mask
5. Soul
6. Break You
7. Less Than Zero
8. Follow
9. Told You So
10. I Am
11. Tear Away
12. Bodies
13. Heroes Sleeping

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/drowningpool
Twitter: https://twitter.com/drowningpool
Vevo: https://www.youtube.com/user/DrowningPoolVEVO
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/DrowningPoolOfficial
Instagram: http://instagram.com/drowningpoolofficial
Online Media Kit: http://mediakits.thebicyclemusiccompany.com/sinner-unlucky-13th-anniversary-deluxe-edition/
Campaign Hashtag: #UnluckySinner13

Drowning Pool To Reissue 2001 Debut Album ‘Sinner’ was last modified: May 14th, 2015 by drowningpool